Main content
Back online soon

CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

HIGH PERFUMERY - WOODY LEATHERY

NEW
CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

Loading...
Our website is currently under maintenance. Inventory is therefore unavailable, and we are unable to process new orders. We apologize for the inconvenience. Learn more

Get notified when we are back!

NOTIFY ME
PDP Tabs

THE OLFACTION

Cuir is as sleek, tough and sexy as a sharply tailored black leather blazer.
A woody, leathery, spicy fragrance revealing the same tension that makes leather such a fascinating, double-edged material. A scent that boosts the animalic refinement of the most exclusive of woods: the Oud Assafi, matched with an unexpected, very modern partner: the Violet Leaf whose natural green sensation is tinged with floral softness.


A COUTURE ICON

Leather still is one of Yves Saint Laurent’s most provocative signatures. A sex symbol material that can hug the skin erotically or sheath the body like an armour. Cuir plays on the tension between tough masculinity and feminine sensuality. Morphing from rock icon to timeless elegance without losing any of its rebellious edge.

LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

A tribute to YVES SAINT LAURENT's style. Tuxedo, Trench, Lavallière and Cuir... each unisex fragrance interpreting a centerpiece of the emblematic Yves Saint Laurent wardrobe. A unique and luxury olfactory wardrobe to give the power to express identity and uniqueness where quintessence of style becomes fragrance.

THE BOTTLE

The cap is ornamented with a silver plate carved with the signature Cassandra logo. In a play of matt and shiny finish, the cap’s texture mirrors the Yves Saint Laurent iconic tuxedo cloth: the “grain de poudre”. The fragrance’s name is framed by a pure square silver trim, featuring the main two precious ingredients. The thick glass bottom creates multiple geometric reflections enhancing its architectural purity starifying the refined and highly desirable couture mottled grey juice color.

CUIR: The smoky sensuality of guaiac combined with the spicy burn of saffron. The smoky grain of leather revived by the tingle of its patina.
ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● LINALOOL ● LIMONENE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● COUMARIN ● EUGENOL ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ● CITRAL ● GERANIOL ● CINNAMAL ● CITRONELLOL ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● BENZYL BENZOATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ● CI 14700 / RED 4 ● BHT ● CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT ●

CUIR
OUD – VIOLET LEAF

AS DEEP, DARK AND INTENSE AS THE BLACKEST LEATHER.
STRICKINGLY ELEGANT AND ABSOLUTELY MODERN, CUIR FULLY EXPRESSES YSL’S REBELLIOUS ELEGANCE.
A PRECIOUS WOODY LEATHERY FRAGRANCE EXPRESSING ITS INNATE POWER THROUGH THE MOST EXQUISITE OF WOODS: OUD, LIGHTENED AND ENHANCED BY THE VIOLET LEAF’S FLORAL SOFTNESS.

<span class="c-content-tile__description h-color-dark h-text-size-18">S N A P S H O T S<br><br class="h-show-for-large"></span>

S N A P S H O T S

CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS
CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS
CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS 2

TIMELESS & ADDICTIVE

CUIR, WOODY, LEATHERY, SPICY…
A FRAGRANCE DRIVEN BY CONTRASTS AND TENSION.
THE SAME TENSION THAT MAKES LEATHER SUCH A FASCINATING MATERIAL, ALWAYS BETWEEN TOUGH MASCULINITY & FEMININE SENSUALITY.

PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content
Retour en ligne bientôt

CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

HAUTE PARFUMERIE - BOISÉ CUIR

NOUVEAU
CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

Loading...
Nous procédons actuellement à la maintenance de notre site. L’inventaire en ligne est par conséquent indisponible et nous sommes dans l'incapacité de traiter de nouvelles commandes. Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément. En savoir plus

Soyez informé quand nous sommes de retour !

M'INFORMER
PDP Tabs

L'OLFACTION

Cuir évoque l'élégance, la robustesse et l'attrait d'un blazer en cuir noir bien ajusté.  Une fragrance boisée, cuirée et épicée évoquant la même tension qui rend le cuir si fascinant. Un parfum qui exalte le raffinement du bois grâce à l'Oud Assafi, associé à la Feuille de Violette qui offre une douceur florale. 

UNE ICÔNE COUTURE 

Le cuir reste l'une des signatures les plus provocatrices d'Yves Saint Laurent, jouant sur la tension entre la rudesse masculine et la sensualité féminine. Il incarne l'icône rock tout en offrant une élégance intemporelle, et en maintenant son caractère rebelle.

LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS

Un hommage au style d'YVES SAINT LAURENT. Tuxedo, Trench, Lavallière et Cuir... chaque fragrance unisexe interprète une pièce maîtresse du vestiaire emblématique d'Yves Saint Laurent. Une garde-robe olfactive unique et luxueuse pour exprimer l'identité et la singularité.

LE FLACON

Couronné d'un revêtement argenté brillant au centre duquel est gravé le Cassandre Yves Saint Laurent, le flacon reflète l'éclat précieux d'un bijou. Conçu ​de manière architecturale, le capuchon noir, qui rappelle la texture du tissu du smoking en grain de poudre trône sur les formes sculptées du flacon. Le nom du parfum est encadré d'argent pur, où figurent les deux principaux ingrédients précieux. Le fond de verre épais crée de multiples reflets géométriques qui rehaussent la pureté architecturale en starifiant la couleur couture raffinée et hautement désirable du jus gris marbré. 

CUIR : La sensualité du gaïac se marie à la vivacité épicée du safran brûlant.​ Le grain du cuir ravivé par le picotement de sa patine.​
ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER ● ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ● LINALOOL ● LIMONENE ● ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ● COUMARIN ● EUGENOL ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ● CITRAL ● GERANIOL ● CINNAMAL ● CITRONELLOL ● BUTYLENE GLYCOL ● BENZYL BENZOATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ● CI 14700 / RED 4 ● BHT ● CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT ●

CUIR
OUD - FEUILLE DE VIOLETTE

AUSSI PROFOND, SOMBRE ET INTENSE QUE LE CUIR LE PLUS NOIR.
CUIR EXPRIME PLEINEMENT L'ÉLÉGANCE REBELLE D’YVES SAINT-LAURENT.
UN PARFUM PRÉCIEUX AUX NOTES DE BOIS ET DE CUIR QUI EXPRIME TOUTE SA PUISSANCE À TRAVERS LE PLUS EXQUIS DES BOIS : LE OUD, ALLÉGÉ ET REHAUSSÉ PAR LA DOUCEUR FLORALE DE LA FEUILLE DE VIOLETTE.

<span class="c-content-tile__description h-color-dark h-text-size-18">S N A P S H O T S<br><br class="h-show-for-large"></span>

S N A P S H O T S

CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS
CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS
CUIR - LE VESTIAIRE DES PARFUMS 2

INTEMPOREL ET ADDICTIF

CUIR, BOISÉ, CUIRÉ, ÉPICÉ...
UN PARFUM FAIT DE CONTRASTES ET DE TENSIONS.
CETTE MÊME TENSION QUI FAIT DU CUIR UNE MATIÈRE FASCINANTE, TOUJOURS ENTRE LA RUDESSE MASCULINE ET LA SENSUALITÉ FÉMININE.

PDP Reviews
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device